Thüringer Wald: hier entdecken Sie Thüringen

The Team of the Thuringian State Museum Heidecksburg

Your contact persons at one glance

Director & Curator Palace museum
Sabrina Lüderitz
Telephone + 49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 14
Email s.luederitz@heidecksburg.de

Deputy director & Curator Natural history museum
Dr. Sandy Reinhard
Telephone + 49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 30
Email s.reinhard@heidecksburg.de
 

Curator Friedrich-Fröbel-Museum
Isabel Schamberger
Telephone + 49 (0) 36741 – 25 65
Email schamberger@froebelmuseum.de

Visitor services Heidecksburg Palace
Martina Krannich | Kathrin Kemter | Malgorzata Umbreit | Annelie Grüner | Paul Hofmann

Telephone + 49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 22
Email besucherservice@heidecksburg.de

 

Visitor services Princely World of Experience Schwarzburg Palace & tourist information
Sabine Brenner | Annekathrin Schneider | Ina Spitzner | Mario Leipold-Scheck | Silke Grothe | Kornelia Gräbner

Telephone + 49 (0) 36730 – 39 96 30
Email museum@schloss-schwarzburg.com

 

Visitor services Monastery Paulinzella
Claudia Wallnisch

Telephone + 49 (0) 36739 – 31 14 3
Email museum-paulinzella@heidecksburg.de

Birgit Meyer
Telephone +49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 17
Email b.meyer@heidecksburg.de

 

Constanze Kühn
Telephone +49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 0
Email museum@heidecksburg.de

 

Jeanette Lauterbach
Telephone +49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 13
Email j.lauterbach@heidecksburg.de

 

Kathrin Stern
Telephone +49 (0) 36741 – 25 65
Telephone +49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 11
Email k.stern@heidecksburg.de

 

Anett Rode-Weingarten
Telephone +49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 29
Email a.rode-weingarten@heidecksburg.de

 

Lars Krauße
Telephone +49 (0) 3672 – 42 90 20
Email l.krausse@heidecksburg.de